TOWN OF FRANKLIN Franklin Mayor

You may vote for one (1)

Sissy Pattillo Bob Scott

Franklin Alderman

You may vote for three (3)

Patti Halyburton Abel

Mack Brogden

Emmanuel Carrion

W. H. Derrick

Marshall Henson

Adam Kimsey

Billy Mashburn

Barbara A. McRae

Angela Hubbs Moore

Thomas E. Ritter

TOWN OF HIGHLANDS

Highlands Mayor

You may vote for one (1)

Brian Stiehler Patrick Taylor

Town Commissioner

You may vote for two (2)

Donnie Calloway

Gary Drake

Amy Patterson

Michael David Rogers