A Ballot Style D0004	В	C
Sample Democratic Primary Ballo Macon County, North Carolina March 15, 2016	bt	D004
A. With the marking device provided of the left of each candidate or sel	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: or a black ball point pen, completely fil ection of your choice as shown.	
PARTISAN OFFICES	NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	
Presidential Preference	Holly Jones	
(You may vote for ONE)	Ronald L. Newton	
O Martin J. O'Malley	Robert Earl Wilson	
Bernie Sanders	Linda Coleman	
Hillary Clinton		
Roque Rocky De La Fuente	NC Attorney General	
No Preference	(You may vote for ONE)	
	Josh Stein	
US Senate (You may vote for ONE)	 Marcus W. Williams 	
C Ernest T. Reeves	NC Commissioner of Labor	
Chris Rey	(You may vote for ONE)	
Deborah K. Ross	Charles Meeker	
C Kevin D. Griffin	Mazie Ferguson	
US House of Representatives District 11 (You may vote for ONE)	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)	
O Tom Hill	Henry J. Pankey	
Rick Bryson	June Atkinson	
NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)	
C Ken Spaulding	O Dan Blue III	
Roy Cooper	Ron Elmer	
	End of Ballot	
A	в North Carolina	с
A	Notifi Gatolilla	