Ā	Ballot Style R0002	В		С		
Mac	ple Republican Primary Ballo on County, North Carolina ch 15, 2016	ot [			R002	
		BALLO	T MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:			
to t	h the marking device provided the left of each candidate or se	lection o	f your choice as shown.			
B. If yo	ou tear, deface or wrongly marl	k this bal	llot, return it to request a repla	cement.	- DAD	
PARTISAN OFFICES		NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)		Board of County Commissioners District 2 (You may vote for ONE)		
Presidential Preference			Buck Newton		Ron Haven	
	(You may vote for ONE)		Jim O'Neill		Karl E. Gillespie	
	Mike Huckabee					
	John R. Kasich		NC Commissioner of Agriculture		Board of County Commissioners	
	Rand Paul	NC CC	(You may vote for ONE)		District 3 (You may vote for ONE)	
	Marco Rubio		Andy Stevens		Paul Higdon	
	Rick Santorum		Steve Troxler		Greg Boyer	
	Donald J. Trump				Emmanuel (Manny) Carrion	
	Jeb Bush	NC C	ommissioner of Insurance	-		
	Ben Carson	NC C	(You may vote for ONE)			
	Chris Christie		Joe McLaughlin		End of Ballot	
	Ted Cruz		Ronald (Ron) Pierce			
	Carly Fiorina		Mike Causey			
	Jim Gilmore					
	No Preference	ı	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)			
	US Senate		Michael LaPaglia			
	(You may vote for ONE)		A. J. Daoud			
	Larry Holmquist					
	Paul Wright	ı	NC Superintendent of	-		
	Greg Brannon		Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)			
	Richard Burr		Mark Johnson			
			J. Wesley Sills			
	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)		Rosemary Stein			
	Pat McCrory		NC House of Representatives			
	Charles Kenneth Moss		District 120 (You may vote for ONE)			
	C. Robert Brawley		Elliott J. Southworth			
			Kevin Corbin			
		В	North Carolina	C		

<del>-</del>