	A	PCT 02	В	SOUTH FRANKLIN	С	
=S	Maco	ble Ballot on County, North Carolina mber 5, 2019				M002
	nai	th the marking device provided the left of each candidate or so there authorized, you may write me on the Write-in line. ou tear, deface or wrongly ma	l or a bla election o in a can			dill -
		TOWN OF FRANKLIN				
		Mayor (You may vote for ONE)				
–P	\bigcirc	Barbara Sears McRae				
	\bigcirc	Bob Scott				
EL	\bigcirc	Write-in				
=2		Council Member (You may vote for THREE)				
- C	\bigcirc	Daniel Coates				
	\bigcirc	Joe Collins				
	\bigcirc	Jack Horton				
	\bigcirc	Kevin Klatt				
-	\bigcirc	Mike Lewis				
-R	\bigcirc	Brandon McMahan				
	\bigcirc	Peter Mosco				
	\bigcirc	T.J. Wright				
-Δ	\bigcirc	Write-in	-			
	\bigcirc	Write-in	-			
	\bigcirc	Write-in	-			
2,7	Ur	Council Member nexpired term ending 2021 (You may vote for ONE)				
= L	\bigcirc	Dinah Roper Mashburn				
-	\bigcirc	Write-in	-			
		End of Ballot				
- T						
_						
	A		В	North Carolina	С	Ballot Style M0002

-