Sample Ballot Republican Party Primary Macon County, North Carolina March 5, 2024

L		

Precinct 01_NORTH FRANKLIN-R0031

Page 1 of 2

BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS

- A. Using the marking device provided or a black or blue ink pen, completely fill in the box to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown.

 B. Where authorized, you may write in a candidate by filling in the box and writing the name on the Write-in line.
- C. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.



PARTISAN NOMINATIONS	NC Lieutenant Governor	NC Auditor
Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE)	(You may vote for ONE) Rivera Douthit	(You may vote for ONE) Charles Dingee
Ron DeSantis	Jeffrey Elmore	Jim Kee
Nikki Haley	Marlenis Hernandez	Anthony Wayne (Tony)
Asa Hutchinson	Novoa	Street
Vivek Ramaswamy	Allen Mashburn	Jeff Tarte
Donald J. Trump	Jim O'Neill	Dave Boliek
Ryan Binkley	Sam Page	Jack Clark
Chris Christie	Ernest T. Reeves	NC Commissioner of
No Preference	Hal Weatherman	Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)
UC II of Downson	Seth Woodall	Colby (Bear) Hammonds
US House of Representatives District 11 (You may vote for ONE)	Deanna Ballard	Steve Troxler
Chuck Edwards	Peter Boykin	NC C
		NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)
Christian Reagan		Andrew Marcus
NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)		C. Robert Brawley
Dale R. Folwell		Mike Causey
Bill Graham		
Mark Robinson		

Sample Ballot Republican Party Primary Macon County, North Carolina March 5, 2024

Brad Briner

Precinct 01_NORTH FRANKLIN-R0031

Page 2 of 2

BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS

- A. Using the marking device provided or a black or blue ink pen, completely fill in the box to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown.

 B. Where authorized, you may write in a candidate by filling in the box and writing the name on the Write-in line.
- C. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.



NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 15 (You may vote for ONE)	Macon County Board of Commissioners District 3
Luke Farley Jon Hardister	Chris Freeman	(You may vote for ONE) Paul Higdon
Chuck Stanley	Hunter Murphy	Barry Breeden
Travis J. Wilson	NC District Court Judge District 43 Seat 7	End of Ballot
NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)	(You may vote for ONE) Virginia Hornsby	
Jesse Thomas	Andy Buckner	
Christine E. Villaverde	Macon County	
Chad Brown	Board of Commissioners District 2	
NC Superintendent of	(You may vote for ONE) Josh Young	
Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)		
Michele Morrow	Chris Browning	
Catherine Truitt		
NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)		
A. J. Daoud		
Rachel Johnson		