Ā	PCT 01	В	N	ORTH FRANKL	IN	С		
Maco	ial Ballot on County, North Carolina mber 5, 2019							<b>M001</b>
A. Wit to t B. Wh nai	th the marking device provided the left of each candidate or s here authorized, you may write me on the Write-in line. You tear, deface or wrongly ma	l or a bla election in a cai	ack ball p of your c ndidate by	noice as sho / filling in the	npletely f wn. e oval and	d writing	the	
	TOWN OF FRANKLIN							
	<b>Mayor</b> (You may vote for ONE)							
$\bigcirc$	Barbara Sears McRae							
$\bigcirc$	Bob Scott							
$\bigcirc$	Write-in							
	Council Member (You may vote for THREE)							
$\bigcirc$	Daniel Coates							
$\bigcirc$	Joe Collins							
$\bigcirc$	Jack Horton							
$\bigcirc$	Kevin Klatt							
$\bigcirc$	Mike Lewis							
$\bigcirc$	Brandon McMahan							
$\bigcirc$	Peter Mosco							
$\bigcirc$	T.J. Wright							
$\bigcirc$	Write-in	-						
$\bigcirc$	Write-in	-						
$\bigcirc$	Write-in							
Ur	Council Member nexpired term ending 2021 (You may vote for ONE)							
$\bigcirc$	Dinah Roper Mashburn							
$\bigcirc$	Write-in							
	End of Ballot						,)	, <b>r</b> .
							Kath	y A. Tomley
						Ch	airman, Board	, Macon County of Elections
A		В		North Carolina		С		allot Style M0001