S
U
A
M
P
Е
A
U

— [1			
Ā	Ballot Style R0001	В		С	
Mac	ple Republican Primary Ballo on County, North Carolina 6, 2014	ot			R001
		BALLO	T MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:		
A. Wit	h the marking device provided he left of each candidate or se	or a blac	ck ball point pen, completely fil	l in the o	oval O
[ou tear, deface or wrongly mar		•	cement.	Color
			, , ,		
	PARTISAN OFFICES		County Sheriff (You may vote for ONE)		
	US Senate (You may vote for ONE)				
	(You may vote for ONE)		Robert L. (Robby) Holland		
	Thom Tillis		Bryan Carpenter		
	Jim Snyder	NO	ONPARTISAN OFFICES		
	Edward Kryn		NC Supreme Court		
			Associate Justice		
0	Mark Harris		(You may vote for ONE)		
\bigcirc	Heather Grant		Eric Levinson		
	Alex Lee Bradshaw		Robin Hudson		
	Greg Brannon		Jeanette Doran		
)	areg Brannon				
	Ted Alexander				
			End of Ballot		
Boar	d of County Commissioners District 1				
	(You may vote for ONE)				
	Jim Tate				
	John Shearl				
.A	1	В	North Carolina	С	1
A	1	1	I WOLLI CATOIIIA	-	1