	Ā	PCT 03	В	EAST FRANKLIN	С	
<b>-S</b>	Maco	ble Ballot n County, North Carolina mber 5, 2019				M003
	to t B. Wh nar	the left of each candidate or so ere authorized, you may write me on the Write-in line.	l or a bla election ( in a can	T MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: ick ball point pen, completely f of your choice as shown. ididate by filling in the oval and allot, return it to request a repl	d writing	the
	-	TOWN OF FRANKLIN				
		<b>Mayor</b> (You may vote for ONE)				
<b>- P</b>	$\bigcirc$	Barbara Sears McRae				
	$\bigcirc$	Bob Scott				
	$\bigcirc$	Write-in				
=-		Council Member (You may vote for THREE)				
- E	$\bigcirc$	Daniel Coates				
	$\bigcirc$	Joe Collins				
	$\bigcirc$	Jack Horton				
	$\bigcirc$	Kevin Klatt				
	$\bigcirc$	Mike Lewis				
$= \mathbf{R}$	$\bigcirc$	Brandon McMahan				
	$\bigcirc$	Peter Mosco				
	$\bigcirc$	T.J. Wright				
-Δ	$\bigcirc$	Write-in				
	$\bigcirc$	Write-in	-			
	$\bigcirc$	Write-in				
	Ur	Council Member nexpired term ending 2021 (You may vote for ONE)				
	$\bigcirc$	Dinah Roper Mashburn				
	$\bigcirc$	Write-in				
		End of Ballot				
	A	1	в	North Carolina	С	Ballot Style M0003