Sample Ballot Democratic Party Primary Macon County, North Carolina March 5, 2024

Precinct 01_NORTH FRANKLIN-D0001

Page 1 of 1

BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS

- A. Using the marking device provided or a black or blue ink pen, completely fill in the box to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown.

 B. Where authorized, you may write in a candidate by filling in the box and writing the name on the Write-in line.

 C. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.



PARTISAN NOMINATIONS	NC Commissioner of Insurance		
Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE)	(You may vote for ONE) Natasha Marcus		
Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	David Wheeler		
No Preference			
	NC Superintendent of		
NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)		
Gary Foxx	C.R. Katie Eddings		
Michael R. (Mike)	Maurice (Mo) Green		
Morgan	Kenon Crumble		
Josh Stein	NC Treasurer		
Marcus W. Williams	(You may vote for ONE)		
Chrelle Booker	Gabe Esparza		
NC Lieutenant Governor	Wesley Harris		
(You may vote for ONE)			
Rachel Hunt	NC Supreme Court		
	Associate Justice Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE)		
Mark H. Robinson	Allison Riggs		
Ben Clark	Lora Christine Cubbage		
NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)	End of Ballot		
Satana Deberry			
Tim Dunn			
Jeff Jackson			