macon county nc north carolina courthouse government
it department macon county nc


Macon County IT Department
Andy Muncey, Director
5 West Main Street
Franklin, NC 28734
(828) 349-2177

Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday


Macon County
IT (Information Technology) Department

Beginning March 13, 2023
Web Based Email will no longer be supported

To access email after March 13th 2023 email configuration will be required
on a device or an Outlook client.

If you do not have one of the above and need assitance in configuring your email
please contact

Click here to continue on to Web Based Email

Staff (click a name to email)

Andy Muncey (828) 349-2177 IT Director
Amanda Fuller (828) 349-2515 Assistant IT Director
Simon Hyatt (828) 349-2112 Network Administrator
Tiffany Dyer (828) 349-2294 Assistant Network Administrator
Nick Nicholayeff (828) 349-2269 Network Support Technician
Trevor Rogers (828) 349-2419 Computer Support Technician
Wesley Hall (828) 349-2219 GIS Analyst
Troy Turnquist (828) 349-2189 DSS Support Technician
       Mobile Menus   Mobile Menu

© 2010 Macon County, North Carolina
5 West Main Street • Franklin, NC 28734
Phone: 828-349-2000

web design tony angel media