macon county nc north carolina courthouse government
County Manager Derek Roland north carolina


Macon County NC Government
5 West Main Street
Franklin, NC 28734
Phone: (828) 349-2000



Deputy Clerk's Office
(828) 349-2020

County Manager & Staff:

Derek Roland - County Manager/Ex Officio Clerk to the Board
Mike Decker - H.R. Director / Deputy Clerk to the Board
Pam Ledford - Administrative Staff Assistant

Those interested in applying for advisory openings may prepare by filling out the
Application for Appointment form.

Printed application forms are also available at the County Manager's office, located in the Courthouse Annex at 5 West Main Street, Franklin, NC 28734, during normal business hours.

Applicants for the Planning Board will also be asked to sign, and adhere to,
Standards of Conduct

This site will be updated on an on-going basis.
       Mobile Menus  

© 2010 Macon County, North Carolina
5 West Main Street • Franklin, NC 28734
Phone: 828-349-2000

web design tony angel media