A			в		с	
			<u> </u>		0	
	Macor	e Ballot County, North Carolina nber 8, 2016				G001
В.	to the Wher name	e left of each candidate or se e authorized, you may write i e on the Write-in line.	or a blac lection o in a canc	T MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: ck ball point pen, completely fi f your choice as shown. didate by filling in the oval and llot, return it to request a repla	l writing t	the
Л	F	PARTISAN OFFICES		NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)		NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)
	(dent and Vice President of the United States (You may vote for ONE)	0 0	Buck Newton Republican Josh Stein Democrat	0	Dale R. Folwell Republican Dan Blue III Democrat
Ρ	\bigcirc	Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican		NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)		NC State Senate District 50 (You may vote for ONE)
	\bigcirc	Hillary Clinton Tim Kaine Democrat		Chuck Stuber Republican Beth A. Wood Democrat	0	Jim Davis Republican Jane Hipps Democrat
	\bigcirc	Gary Johnson William Weld Libertarian	NC Co	ommissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	NC H	House of Representatives District 120 (You may vote for ONE)
	\bigcirc	Write-in		Steve Troxler Republican Walter Smith	0	Kevin Corbin Republican Randy Hogsed
		US Senate (You may vote for ONE)		Democrat ommissioner of Insurance	Bc	Democrat pard of Commissioners District 2
(\bigcirc	Richard Burr Republican Deborah K. Ross Democrat	\bigcirc	(You may vote for ONE) Mike Causey Republican	\bigcirc	(You may vote for ONE) Karl E. Gillespie Republican
R	\bigcirc	Sean Haugh Libertarian	\bigcirc	Wayne Goodwin	\bigcirc	Charlie Leatherman
		Duse of Representatives District 11 (You may vote for ONE)	NC	Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)	Во	Dard of Commissioners District 3 (You may vote for ONE)
A	\bigcirc	Mark Meadows Republican	\bigcirc	Cherie Berry Republican	\bigcirc	Paul Higdon Republican Bobby Kupporo
		Rick Bryson Democrat		Charles Meeker Democrat		Bobby Kuppers Democrat
		NC Governor (You may vote for ONE) Pat McCrory		Write-in NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)	N	ONPARTISAN OFFICES
	\bigcirc	Republican Roy Cooper	\bigcirc	Michael LaPaglia		NC Supreme Court
	\bigcirc	Democrat Lon Cecil Libertarian	\bigcirc	Republican Elaine Marshall Democrat		Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)
		Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)		NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)	0	Michael R. (Mike) Morgan Robert H. (Bob) Edmunds
	0	Dan Forest Republican Linda Coleman		Mark Johnson Republican June Atkinson		
	\bigcirc	Jacki Cole Libertarian		Democrat		
					-	
						ntinue voting xt side

D		E		F
NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)		Board of Education District 3 (You may vote for ONE)	
0	Phil Berger, Jr. Republican	\bigcirc	Melissa Bateman Evans	
\bigcirc	Linda Stephens	\bigcirc	14/21- in-	
NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)		Write-in Board of Education District 4 (You may vote for ONE)	-
0	Hunter Murphy	\bigcirc	Jim Breedlove	-
\bigcirc	Republican Margaret Eagles	\bigcirc		
\bigcirc	Democrat Donald Ray Buie	Soil	Write-in and Water Conservation	
NC	Unaffiliated Court of Appeals Judge		District Supervisor (You may vote for ONE)	
no	(You may vote for ONE)	\bigcirc	Jonathan D. Anderson	
0	Bob Hunter Republican	\bigcirc	Matt Mason	
\bigcirc	Abe Jones Democrat	\bigcirc	Write-in	
NC	Court of Appeals Judge			
	(You may vote for ONE)		End of Ballot	
0	Richard Dietz Republican			
\bigcirc	Vince Rozier			
NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)			
0	Valerie Zachary			
\bigcirc	Republican Rickye McKoy-Mitchell Democrat			
N	C District Court Judge District 30 (You may vote for ONE)			
0	Monica Hayes Leslie			
N	C District Court Judge District 30 (You may vote for ONE)			
\bigcirc	Tessa Shelton Sellers	•		
\bigcirc	Kimberly N. Carpenter			
N	C District Court Judge District 30 (You may vote for ONE)			
\bigcirc	Richard K. Walker			
	Board of Education District 1 (You may vote for ONE)			
\bigcirc	Stephanie Stiles McCall			
\bigcirc	Write-in			
_	1	_		
P		E		F

S = A = M = P Е B A 0

-+