	A	В		C	
S	Sample Ballot - Republican Party F Macon County, North Carolina March 3, 2020	Primary			R0005
A	A. With the marking device provided to the left of each candidate or so B. If you tear, deface or wrongly ma	d or a bla election (of your choice as shown.		
	FEDERAL OFFICES		STATE OFFICES	NC C	ommissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)
	Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE)		NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)		Ronald Pierce Mike Causey
	O Donald J. Trump		Dan Forest		
::	Joe WalshBill Weld		Holly Grange	NC	Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)
١.	O No Preference	N	C Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)		Chuck Stanley Josh Dobson
Œ	US Senate (You may vote for ONE)		John L. Ritter Mark Robinson		Pearl Burris Floyd
	Thom TillisPaul Wright		Scott Stone Andy Wells	1	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)
	C Larry Holmquist		Buddy Bengel		E.C. Sykes
	Sharon Y. Hudson		Deborah Cochran		Chad Brown
			Renee Ellmers		Michael LaPaglia
	US House of Representatives District 11 (You may vote for ONE)		Greg Gebhardt Mark Johnson	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction	
	Joey Osborne				(You may vote for ONE)
	Vance Patterson	NC Attorney General			Catherine Truitt
	Albert Wiley, Jr.		(You may vote for ONE)		Craig Horn
- L	Chuck Archerd		Jim O'Neill		
	Lynda Bennett		Sam Hayes		NC State Senate District 50
	Matthew Burril		Christine Mumma		(You may vote for ONE)
	Madison Cawthorn				Sarah Conway
	Jim Davis		NC Auditor		Kevin Corbin
	On Dan Driscoll		(You may vote for ONE)		
	Steven Fekete, Jr.		Anthony Wayne (Tony) Street		
	Dillon S. Gentry				
	Wayne King		Tim Hoegemeyer		
				Continue voting next side	
	A	В	North Carolina	С	Ballot Style R0005

		E		F	7]
		_		•		
	DISTRICT OFFICES					
						5
N	C District Court Judge					
	C District Court Judge District 30					
	Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE)					Λ
	Kaleb Wingate					
						[
	Mitchell Keith (Mitch)					$\mathbf{R}\mathbf{\Lambda}$
	Brewer `´					IVI .
	Biolo Connedu					
	Rich Cassady					
	Jim Moore					•
	COUNTY OFFICES					
	OCCUPATION OF THE PROPERTY OF					
_						
Вс	pard of Commissioners District 2					
	(You may vote for ONE)					
	Bryan Rauers					
	Josh Young					
	Terry W. Bradley					
	Tony in Diadicy					
						B
	End of Ballot					
						Λι
						_
						T
ъ		E	North Carolina	F	Ballot Style R0005	